![]() |
1902 |
The Monticello Hotel was originally opened in 1989. The hotel was destroyed by fire during January 1,1918 and reopened on March 8, 1919. It was the largest hotel in Norfolk for 60 years was know as "A Hotel of Distinction. The hotel closed during 1970 and was demolished during January 1976.
The Norfolk Federal Building occupies this space today.
View Larger Map
No comments:
Post a Comment